Embassy, Consulate-General, Consulates and NBSO's, India

Departments and Staff

Head of Mission and Deputy Head of Mission

Head of Mission: Guido Tielman
Deputy Head of Mission: Arend C. Gouw
E-mail: bom@minbuza.nl
Tel: +91 2222194200

Trade and Economy

Arif Fatehi, Senior Trade and Investment Officer
E-mail: bom-ea@minbuza.nl

Agriculture, Nature and Food Quality

Sritanu Chatterjee, Agri-Business & Trade Officer
E-mail: bom-lnv@minbuza.nl

Consular Affairs

Aban Contractor, Senior Officer Consular Affairs
E-mail: bom-ca@minbuza.nl

Netherlands Foreign Investment Agency

Stans Kleijnen, Executive Director
Email: stans@nfia-india.com

Swati Sudhakaran, Senior Project Manager
Email: swati@nfia-india.com

Balaji Venkatraman, Senior Project Manager (Stationed in Bengaluru)
Email: balaji@nfia-india.com

Science and Technology

Martijn Lammers, Innovation Attaché
E-mail: info@nost-india.org

Public Diplomacy, Press & Cultural Affairs

Lalana Patil, Senior Public Affairs Officer
E-mail: bom-pcz@minbuza.nl

Our India Network

The Consulate does not stand alone, but it operates within a larger network. Headed by our Embassy in New Delhi, our network consists of other honorary consulates and business support offices (NBSO’s) all over India.